Toolbar Buttons » Button List » Send Without Save

Send message without saving a copy Send Without Save

Send message with out saving a copy to the sent folder. If you want this as the permanent behaviour, there is an option in account settings under 'Copies & Folders'

Compatibility: Thunderbird, Postbox SeaMonkey